Contact Us

Reunion Committee

Member                                  Responsibility                                 Email Contact

 
Ron McConnell                       Event Chair                           mcconnell@altoonaregional.org
Joe Sheetz                           Marketing                              joess@sheetz.com
Kim (Golden) Fornwalt             Saturday Dinner Co-Chair         golden67@gmail.com
Karen (Noye) Durbin               Saturday Dinner Co-Chair         karend@durbincompanies.com
Tom Hite                              Friday Evening Co-Chair           hitet@ctc.com
Sherry (Newberry) Hancock     Friday Evening Co-Chair           shancock@sheetz.com
Melissa (Merritts) Wertz          Alumni Contact List Chair         mwertz@mtb.com
Mary (Glass) Schnaubelt                                                    schnaubeltmary@yahoo.com
Carol (Porta) Gensimore                                                     cagensimore@hayeslarge.com
Gregg Brandt                                                                   greggbrandt@gmail.com
Pam (Rhodes) Elliott                                                          pelliott@sheetz.com
Phil Riccio                                                                        priccio@aasdcat.com
Tammy (Harris) Wood                                                        twood@sheetz.com
Paula (Diveglia) Kustenbauder                                             luvR2brats@atlanticbb.net
                                    

Please do not enter anything here. If you are blind and having problems filling out this form, please call 734-585-5605.

 
 

* = Required   

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Subject

* Message